Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy.

Rachel , Female 31yrs, $170, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rachel , Female 31yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

hey all! I'm a professional from London taking a year long career break to travel and live in Australia. I plan to find work as a waitress/dog walker, pretty much working full time, however I have a good amount of savings so that i can pay my expenses without having to worry too much about taking a couple of weeks off here and there to travel. I am a transgendered woman so would absolutely be looking for open minded people who don't have an issue with my issues (lol). I enjoy walking dogs, singing, dancing, exercise, eating out, shopping and travelling. I'm easy going and enjoy having a laugh, I'm respectful of other people, have lived in shares before so have experience living with large groups of people. Would be great to live with people who enjoy hanging out as well as being flatmates!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.