Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mosman, Cremorne, North Sydney, Neutral Bay, Manly Vale, Cammeray, Brookvale.

Nikki, Female, 30, $350, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Nikki, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I recently relocated from Newcastle to the Northern Beaches a few months ago for work. I work full time as an assistant manager of a men's clothing store in Warringah Mall.

I am currently living in Brookvale but am looking for a share house in the northern beaches however would like to be closer to the city & public transport.

I'm an outgoing girl who loves a good laugh and occasional after work wine. Enjoy being out doors love the beach, and sports but also like my own space & respect others space. I'm open to either a male or female room mates I get along well with most people. I'm also a tidy person who appreciates a clean living space.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals