Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Carnegie, South Yarra, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Alex and Maddy, 24-25yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex and Maddy, 24-25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're an easy-going couple who have been together for seven years, and have recently moved into the city from the outer suburbs.
We're looking for a more affordable and social living arrangement which we can share with some other people. We both enjoy going to bars and gigs, but also spend time chilling out on the couch, particularly after work.
We don't spend a lot of time at home during the day as Alex works full-time and I usually work a four-day week around my studies at Swinburne.
Alex is a pretty damn good cook, and doesn't mind cooking for more people, though we do avoid meat and dairy at home.
As for myself, I like to stay active and work out at home most days and would welcome a work out buddy.
We are looking forward to meeting some new people, especially if those people have or allow pets!

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.