Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Albany Wong, Male 35yrs, $225, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Albany Wong, Male 35yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

HI there.
Here's a little bit about myself. I work full time for a pharmaceutical company in QA, a pretty boring 9 to 5 job that pays the bills and my rent and in my off time I work as a freelance graphic designer specialising in branding and web design. I try to be social and see my friends on the weekends, and enjoy heading out for a nice dinner and a few drinks.

I consider myself a clean person, always wash my own dishes and clean up after myself, and I am considerate of other people and their needs. I like a clean environment to live in and believe that a happy environment leads to a more productive life.

I have a 5 year old Japanese Spitz who is completely house trained and is very spoiled and behaves like a human child. He doesn't chew except his own toys, and he's very laid back and is very content to just chill after he's had his dinner. He is OK with cats and other dogs, but is not too fond of aggressive dogs that are too rough.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Albany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Oakleigh VIC 3166
Carlton VIC 3053
Footscray VIC 3011
Prahran VIC 3181
Yarraville VIC 3013
Spotswood VIC 3015
Windsor VIC 3181
Middle Park VIC 3206
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Balaclava VIC 3183
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.