Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Richmond, Carlton.

Forrest, Male, 29, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Forrest, Male, 29

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, my names Forrest and I'm landing in Melbourne at the beginning of September. I am looking to set up camp in Melbourne for a few months, get some work and explore the city.

I'm originally from England where I work as a school teacher. I have taken a year out from this to see more of the world. I'm easy going and pretty chilled out however I am looking for quite a sociable environment as want to enjoy my time in Melbourne. Ideally I'm looking for a room for about 3 months - this could be extended depending on how much I enjoy life as a Melbourner (pretty sure that's not the correct term) as my plans are flexible however don't want to commit to anything I can't guarantee.

Let me know if you have anything available that would be possible to come and view.

Thanks

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room

Forrest is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Forrest in one of these rentals