Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Leon Davies, Male, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Leon Davies, Male, 29

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me


I'm a newbie traveller from Brighton in England and I've only been in Aus since June on my working holiday.
Left the sweet old charming UK (that's probably way too kind) back in December and have been traipsing around India, Sri Lanka, Vietnam and a little bit of Malaysia before coming here.
I left hoping to travel for a good few years to come, or at least circumnavigate the globe, but we'll see how that pans out.
For now I'm back to doing what I've been doing back home for the past few years. Being a sparky, eagerly awaiting weekends, hating Mondays, and trying to save some cash with the hope that it will push this improvised little adventure of mine a little further down the road. As it stands, it's looking way likely that I'll be based in Melbourne until January at a bare minimum and I'm feeling damn good about it too!
Personality and likes-wise, I'm just super chilled and a bit of a goof. I get on with everyone ๐Ÿ™‚ Tend to keep things low-key in the week then up for whatever is going on come the weekend. Watch a bit of football (ok, soccer), play some guitar, I'm learning Danish and I enjoy cooking but whatever I'm cooking rarely comes out right. Which I think is a unique talent in it's own right. I'm tidy, and run on routine, but a little forgetful too, so I welcome reminders to take the bins out, etc. Kinda enjoy washing up too.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Leon Davies is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leon Davies in one of these rentals