Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Brunswick East.

William, Male, 23, $220, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

William, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys! My name is Will and I’m looking for a lovely, fun bunch of people to move in with. I’m 23 years old and moved down to Melbourne at the start of the year for uni. I’m studying at VCA doing a Fine Arts degree, but I previously finished a Science degree last year (I know right, what the hell is this kid doing?), so I like to pick brains about the cosmos, art, music, humanities etc and love going out and listening to some beats! I’m definitively following my dream down here in a beautifully vibrant, creatively bubbly city. Twas a good move! I’ve decided to find a new place after, unfortunately, a recent break up. So it’s time to move on and find a new place to live and meet some new decent people. I’m pretty clean as I actually don’t mind cleaning (weird) and I enjoy munching down good food and sharing the occasional meal along with good vibes! September is when I’m looking for a move in! Feel free to message me anytime if you’re interested

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with William in one of these rentals