Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glendale, Elermore Vale, Cameron Park, West Wallsend, Wallsend.

Shaun, Male, 23

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Shaun 23 years of age, I'm looking to move into a sharehouse. I'm currently unemployed but looking to study in the community services area. Looking for a chill place with nice people. I own a motorcycle so it needs a home also, preferably a shed or garage as it doesn't like being out in the weather. I dont have any pets, but I am an animal lover. I enjoy hanging out and meeting new people even though I am very shy and quiet person. My hobbies include fishing, motor biking, gym, basketball, table tennis, live music, camping and much more. I have all my own furniture. I am clean, polite and respectful. Im ready to move in ASAP

Thanks for reading I hope to hear from you soon :)

- Shaun

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shaun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shaun in one of these rentals