Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra.

Melissa, Female 26yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melissa, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A bit about myself – mid 20’s, studied engineering, will be working full time in the CBD, during the week I normally work late (unfortunately), exercise, maybe fall asleep watching Netflix (not all the time but a lot of the time).

I enjoy a bit of a giggle, would love housemates who aren’t total introverts and like to share the odd meal or bevvie. I watch too many movies and am a big Stephen King fan!

Boring bits – I am respectful, neat & tidy and do enjoy a good bathroom clean.

I will be floating around Melbourne from the 3rd of September so would love to set up a time to meet up or alternatively set up a skype call before then?

I’m moving from Perth but happy to contribute furniture/bits and bobs to the house!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.