Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Liam, Male, 25, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liam, Male, 25

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Liam and I am studying a Masters of Teaching (Secondary) at Deakin University. I am searching for a new place at the start of October (end of our semester) or possibly earlier - somewhere relatively close to Deakin or public transport (I do own a car). I am very clean, studious, respectful, easy to get along with and as you may have guessed, passionate about education. I also enjoy hiking in the great outdoors, travelling, cooking, reading and smashing out the odd tele-series like House of Cards. I am definitely looking for somewhere clean and relatively quiet - although I don't mind socialising from time to time. As I have been working as a journalist in rural NSW, it would be nice to meet some new folks too. Just send me a message, if you need someone else to hop on board. Cheers, Liam.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Liam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liam in one of these rentals