Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kewdale, Rivervale, Belmont.

Kei, Female 36yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kei, Female 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Japanese-Australian(grew up in Brisbane) fifo worker doing 5:2 roster. I'm basically only in Perth on the weekend.
I'm looking for a room to rent in a house where I can have online purchases sent to, so a unit probably won't be suitable.
The house will also need to be within walking distance to a bus stop to catch bus 380 to get to T2. This is vital condition for me, so if your place doesn't fit, please disregard me as we will both be wasting time. Sorry!
I work as a remedial therapist and housekeeper at a mine site. I am very easy going, clean and respectful. I don't party much these days, preferring healthy active life or lazy afternoon at home. Although as I'm only in Perth over the weekend, I do keep myself quite busy. I am a pescatarian and animal lover. Special weakness for cats, big and small. I don't have hobbies as such but enjoy travelling, Muay Thai kickboxing and swing dancing.
Looking for a nice place to call home for 6-12 months. I'd like to move in anytime before 8 October if possible. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kei is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Belmont WA 6104
Kewdale WA 6105
Rivervale WA 6103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.