Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Hana, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hana, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 23 year old Scottish girl looking for a short term flatshare in Brisbane. I cannot commit to longer than 3 months but will possibly stay longer.

I am a friendly, outgoing person and would ideally like to live in central brisbane or as close as possible as I work uptown. I am not fussy about who I live with, but would prefer like minded people who don't take themselves too seriously. I would like the option to have visitors (NOT parties, literally one or two friends at a time!)

I have been living in hostels for 4 months now and i am really craving my own space so my own bedroom is essential (I am not interested in shared bedrooms). Otherwise I am really not fussy and will consider any property that suits these conditions. Ideally $150-200 p/w.

I am also a good cook and would be happy to cook for my flatmates!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hana in one of these rentals