Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Christoph, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Christoph, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,
my name is Christoph and I am a postgrad Marketing student based in Stuttgart, Germany and I'll be living in Melbourne for a 5 months internship.
I'm looking for a nice shared flat, preferably with students or other young people of my age as flatmates.

I guess after the working hours of my internship every day, I'll be open for going out for a few drinks, doing sports (running, beachvolleyball) or just relax, talk and maybe watch a tv show (I am an addict :D ). On the weekends I'd like to discover the city and the sights located around it as well as Melbourne's night life, of course!

As an experienced flatmate in a shared flat for the past three years, I can say that I am quite orderly and care about a clean flat (very german, huh? ;-) ). Above that, it is very important to me that one cares about the other's needs in a shared flat so that life "at home" is relaxed.

Looking forward to getting to know you and your shared flats!! :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.