Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Wayville, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Unley, Forestville, Norwood.

Angela , Female 20yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Angela , Female 20yrs

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Angela and I'm a 20 year old full-time student at Adelaide Uni studying a Double degree in Arts and International Studies. I also work as a waitress on Gouger street and like to read, attempt to paint, watch Netflix and hang out with good positive people in my free time. I'd like to think I'm super friendly and easy to get along with and hope to move in with open minded, lovely people I can be more than housemates with, but good friends. I'm tidy and respectful of others and I'm not a huge party person because alcohol doesn't agree with me so you don't need to worry about any loud or rowdy nights. I AM a vegetarian who is passionate about human rights, food, compassion, and loves people who have a good sense of humour. Hit me up if I sound like your kind of girl!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.