Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Manly, Bondi Junction, Coogee.

Amy and Pj, 25-26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy and Pj, 25-26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a young Irish couple, together nearly 4 years, recently moved to Sydney from Dublin on a working holiday visa. We are both very social and outgoing, and are looking forward to meeting new people and gaining new experiences. We are considerate and tidy people who will make a contribution to the dynamic of any household.
A little bit about me, Amy. I am a fully qualified beauty therapist, with a passion for making people look and feel good about themselves. I enjoy cooking and keeping fit by going to the gym and playing tag rugby. I am also an animal lover, and have no problems with pets already in the property!
A little bit about Pj. He is an experienced accountant, looking to further his professional career in Sydney. Pj is a very active person, and plays on both soccer and gaelic football teams.
For fun we love going to gigs, concerts, movies and exploring new places!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Coogee NSW 2034
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.