Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Redfern, Camperdown, Glebe, Newtown.

Marion & Kieran, 23-27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marion & Kieran, 23-27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there ! I'm Marion, a young French creative designer and I moved in Sydney 6 month ago.
I worked in a few hospitality jobs during my first months, but after some well-deserved holidays I'm now starting my graphic designer career here. We're looking for a place with my Australian partner Kieran, who is doing a PHD in architecture and philosophy, and some tutoring in this field.
We're looking for a long-term deal, which means that we actually care about who we're gonna leave with, and as you probably have great expectations too, here is a short description of who we are, what we do, what we like, what we eat etc. :
As a French ambassador, I really enjoy cooking, eating what I cooked and talking about food while eating. Cheese is my first drug (and the only one, I swear). I'm also a Latin American culture lover, as I lived in Chile for a while, but no worries, my reggaeton obsession belongs to the past.
I might not be really objective but I would say that Kieran is an intelligent and open-minded guy, as well as a beautiful soul. He cares about animals and children rights, agree with me on most of women's matters, and he's a fervent admirer of Gilles Deleuze and Henry Miller.
What we have in common that might be uncommon : we love fancy socks, documentaries about the cosmos, Star wars, 80's fashion and music, french cheeses, french wines, australian stouts, and we occasionally go together to life drawing sessions.
At last we are meticulously neat and tidy (but not psychopaths), and respectful individuals who don't approve any form of discriminations.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Marion & Kieran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marion & Kieran in one of these rentals