Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Richmond, Brunswick East, Carlton.

Adit, Male, 27, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Adit, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am a born and bred New Yorker moving from the US for a job in Melbourne. I took a position in corporate strategy for a local fashion company. I am clean, responsible, and looking to learn about the city and travel quite a bit around Australia. Not a party person, I much prefer a couple of low key drinks or a small dinner with friends. I am completely single, and looking for a really nice house/apartment to share with a few other likeminded people. In the states I shared a really nice 4 bedroom with 3 of my friends and it is a much better way to live.

For fun, I love working on cars although I won't be doing that here as I don't think I could master left hand driving. I also am a pretty good chef and baker and would love a place with a very nice kitchen and outdoor grill.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Adit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adit in one of these rentals