Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Milsons Point, North Sydney.

Kevin, Male, 33, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kevin, Male, 33

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a working professional and have been living in Sydney for the past 5 years. I am very clean, organised and highly reliable with paying rent and bills on time.

I have been living in a 2 bedroom apartment for the past 3 years sharing the lease with another flatmate. It has been great but unfortunately the place is being sold and he will be finding a place with his girlfriend.

I am easy to get along with. I don't like drama and I am conversational and easy to approach. I am looking to live in a quiet and clean place. As mentioned, I am a clean person so if you are the kind of person that likes to leave a mess then we would not make good flatmates:)

I need a place for at least 4 months beginning September 24th.

Please let me know if you have any questions and I would be happy to answer them.

Thank you,

Kevin

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.