Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brad, Male, 25, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brad, Male, 25

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, Brad here - I'll be moving to Brisbane for a full-time job with a local radio station in the first week of April, and I'm looking for a place in the city or inner-city. I'm 25 years old, love the round-ball football, getting out and exploring, and am about to launch into the startup scene, so I'm big on reading and studying business and personal development. I am also huge on personal space, being a very quiet person at home - I like to get back of a night and be completely relaxed and uninterrupted by noise or distractions. I do prefer living alone, however I may be interested in sharing with one other person if the right room is available. I'm currently finishing up a short-term contract in Adelaide, and once this expires, I will aim to move to Brisbane around April 10th. Would love you to get in touch if you have something close to, or in, the city, as this is my preferred location. I respond to messages on Flatmates only, so this is my best form of communication. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers!
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Brad
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message