Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh, Moorabbin, Cheltenham, Bentleigh.

Alex, Male, 29, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 29

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Howdy,

Pleasure to meet you, I'm Alex, a little bit about myself,
I'm 29, was running my own share house for 5 years and know the drill, can provide rental history and refernces. I'm the quiet one that spends most of the time in his room. I respect the house and the people i live with.
I'm An electrician working for a company called Miele and have had a stable job there for years.
I can promise a decent housemate that doesn't have any issues paying on time and doesn't leave crap lying around the house.
My only major thing i need back from the household is I do need space in a corner somewhere for a car to go under a tarp and be left alone, I do need a little bit of storage space too but nothing insane, mostly a couple of boxes.
Thanks for your time, Let me know if you reckon I might fit in.
Alex

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals