Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Fairfield, Northcote, Brunswick, Thornbury.

Joshua, Male 23yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joshua, Male 23yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey : )

Name's Josh and here's a brief synopsis of my character:

.I'm an introvert most of the time but thoroughly enjoys the company of others with coffee/drinks out/ dinner/ cinemas.

Self-directed and prefer to be surrounded with harmonious and complimentative relationships.

I'm a creative thinker looking to make a graphic novel/ zine eventually.

.Enjoys cooking at home but prefers to venture out to restaurants and am not shy to the idea of ordering delivery, eating pizza & watching some hearty television.

Some places that I frequent are the NGV, ACMI, Parks & Gardens, Bars on Smith/High/Brunswick/Elizabeth/Lygon/Swanston streets and Sydney road,
Art galleries, Abbotsford Convent, The Nova, Astor cinema + the other 2 big boys.

many restaurants, Loves: Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese, Italian, Greek, Lebanese, Thai, Indonesian, Malaysian. ( essentially enjoys eating.)

No car, but loves to drive and head away on road trips.
Only travelled to three countries so far but am looking forward to exploring further as I love planes, new adventures, good stories, global buddies and a taste of something unexpected.

Studying full time
Looking for a new place to call home after living in Brunswick with 4 others for a year and a half, 23 years old, studying full time at RMIT city campus, looking for work but am financially stable/reliable,

Hoping to find my new housemates soon : )

Thanks, J.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Coburg VIC 3058
Brunswick VIC 3056
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fairfield VIC 3078
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.