Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Cremorne, Balmain, Mosman.

Kat, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kat, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a friendly 31yo female, working in the CBD as a HR Advisor, and am looking for a new place to live in Sydney. I have recently returned to Sydney after living in London and travelling through South America, have now secured a permanent job, and therefore would love to find a place to live with great flatmates, that will be an easy commute into the CBD (town hall station closest stop).

I have lived in share accommodation for many years, and enjoy living with likeminded people who are friendly, down to earth, can have a good laugh, and are flexible to each others needs. I am someone who when at home will engage in a conversation and wants to know who I am living with, enjoys doing housemate social things (such as cooking together or movie night, or even going out together) and have become good friends with my housemates, however I also have my own life and am often out and about or sometimes like to curl up in my room for some me time. I have good standards about keeping the common areas clean and tidy, and prefer to live with someone who is happy to share the responsibilities fairly.

In my spare time I enjoy getting outdoors and being active (e.g. I recently found a new love for hiking and want to explore some new areas), meeting with friends for brunches, dinners, road trips, or other social occasions. Im not a big drinker and not a big partier, but I still enjoy a big night out every now and then for a special occasion, and also formed a 'wine club' with friends in London that I want to bring back to Aus.

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Kat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Drummoyne NSW 2047
Mosman NSW 2088
Cremorne NSW 2090
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.