Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coogee, Maroubra, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Glebe.

Carl, Male, 19, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Carl, Male, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a super laid back, neat and friendly person who's open minded to new ideas and concepts. I enjoy a cheeky schooner whilst eating pizza and binge watching comedy TV Shows. I enjoy making new friends and getting to know people so I would love to become really good mates with my housemates. I work part-time at a Bottleshop so can get you very good discounts (always an up) and I'll be studying communications full time at UTS.

I love travelling and I aim to travel overseas once or twice a year. I also work as a music producer, it's more of a hobby than a job that doesn't get me paid, don't worry, I've always got headphones on, so I won't annoy you at all. (Unless it's to show you my new tune :') )

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Carl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carl in one of these rentals