Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Cass Rough, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Cass Rough, Female, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move out into a house with some easy going reliable people, preferably females. - if you're in need of getting some people together to move out and rent with with I'm definitely down for working together to find a place! I'd love to share a nice little place to call home with 2-3 friendly faces I'm currently working full time for Yarra city council and am in need of somewhere closer to work: I'm 22yo, an animal lover and obsessor, I'm vegetarian, I LOVE SUCCULENTS, I love to travel but staying put for the next 2 years and focusing on work, I love having some Friday night fun after work and weekend antics! I'm a lot of fun! (comedy shows, pubs, gigs, movie nights and finding places to adventure to) I also love my down time, reading and sleeping.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cass Rough is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cass Rough in one of these rentals