Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Craigieburn, Saint Kilda, South Yarra.

Meke, Female 23yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Meke, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Currently living in Brisbane looking to relocate to Melbourne. Graduated a science degree last year and carried on studying a Pharmacy (Honours) degree but decided I would take a break to work and travel. I'm currently looking for full time employment in Melbourne.

I'm an easy going social person who enjoys a drink (or four lol) on the weekends as well as spending time with my partner who is an electrician so we wouldn't ever need to pay for one haha. I'm a smoker but am mindful of those around me who don't. I don't have any pets but wouldn't mind if you have any just no cats because I'm allergic, sorry. I'm really easy to get along with and respect the privacy of others. I'm quite care free and would love to share a home with a person who is the same.

Let me know if you're interested (:

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Meke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Craigieburn VIC 3064
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.