Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sasha, Female 37yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Sasha, Female 37yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Low maintenance late 30s professional female, non-smoker, with small, older, well-behaved and fully house trained dog.
I'm friendly, open, respectful and pretty quite living but love socialising with mates, watching movies/TV, doing arts & crafts and chilling with my dog.
The dog doesn't need much space as she's small (more in size and temperament like a cat!) but she is use to being outside while I'm at work so a small secure outside area would be great.
I have some furniture and most household bits & pieces but no white goods.
An added storage space/area would be a total bonus as I've been downsizing from a house and it's still a work in progress.
Due to some bad experiences I'd prefer to start on a short term lease (ie 3 months) and then look at ongoing or extending.
I currently live and work in the South East but willing to consider most areas (within reason).
Not sure what else to say without sounding like a bad online dating app! Speaking of dating - I do have a partner. He's similar to me in that he's a respectful (and respectable!), mature professional. Due to our schedules he stays with me 1-3 nights per week but we won't cramp your style or intrude on your space.
Any questions please just ask!
Many thanks!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Doncaster VIC 3108
Ringwood VIC 3134
Essendon VIC 3040
Spotswood VIC 3015
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Maidstone VIC 3012
Caulfield VIC 3162
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Hughesdale VIC 3166
Northcote VIC 3070
Prahran VIC 3181
Blackburn VIC 3130
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
Coburg VIC 3058
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Ashwood VIC 3147
Kew VIC 3101
Preston VIC 3072
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.