Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Bradley , Male 18yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm bradley and i've just recently turned 18. Due to some on-going domestic violence issues with my mother I've recently became homeless and am in need of some accommodation URGENTLY. I've stayed in shared accommodation before and if I were to stay I would actively make sure there would be no issues with the home, you or anyone else that enters the home. I'm actively pursuing a job for most of my free time. pretty much just an easy going, smoke free , drug free, kind and courteous, respectful, well presented, smart young man who is trying to get back on his feet. I'm neat and tidy and take pride in my garments and possessions but can also be a bit lazy at times :P I respect other peoples' privacy, personal space and belongings. I'm not a man of many words although most of the time I'm just chilled , happy and love a good chat. :) although.. some days I really don't want to talk to anyone at all and can be a bit stand offish.. which is my biggest downfall :/ But I would never let that get in the road of my priorities! Or a chance to create a new relationship/friendship with someone. I guess you could say I'm a little anti-social at time's, but not to the point where it's weird. I just like my alone time (listening to music , playing games ect.) But at least I'm being honest and not making out I'm a vibrant, happy, perfect socialite when i'm not? haha. To put myself into as few words as possible would be; Keep fit, ride my skateboard by day, play my computer by night.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Bradley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.