Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Win and Pang, 29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Win and Pang, 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 21st

About us

My wife and I are mature students (I am doing a PhD at the University of Melbourne), have no kid and don’t have any plan to have one soon. Like many other professional guys, I tend to have normal working hours Mon-Fri 9 to 5. My wife is currently doing casual works as well as studying, she loves to have some chat with open-minded and easy-going people.

Sadly, my current lease is up soon so we have to move out from our lovely home in North Melbourne in January. Ideally, we'd love to rent out the place which offers an ensuite room or private bathroom in a share house in any suburb close to Melbourne uni. We're also looking for another respectful/considerate couple to team up.

We are a very respectful couple, love to make laugh, laid-back and don't like cold environment. We are very easy-going and love to go out to explore the city. We enjoy travelling / cycling / watching films-tv / music / dinner with friends during the weekends. We are clean, tidy and organised, always clean after ourselves and always keep the share space clean.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Win is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Win
Online Today
Free to Message

or