Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Darlington, Chippendale, Glebe, Bondi.

Amanda & Greg, 34-35, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Amanda & Greg, 34-35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us


Greg (34) and I (35) are an easy going, friendly couple who are looking to share a home with people of a similar mindset. I work at a university in the city, so generally work standard 9-5 hours throughout the week. Greg is a small business owner , and so his work hours are flexible.

We lead an active lifestyle, enjoying getting out and about, socialising and having a work-life balance.

We enjoy living with all sorts of people- especially if they are open minded, relaxed, communicative, respectful, honest and cooperative (like us)! We do like to take care that communal living spaces are tidy.

I love cooking, travelling, catching up with loved ones and keeping fit and active.

We have furniture and whitegoods for a whole house, so happy to contribute to the household where needed

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.