Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Camberwell, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Box Hill.

Ashley, Female, 27, $250, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ashley, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I just moved to Australia from the United States to complete my PhD at Deakin University. I have lived with roommates before and have loved the experience.
I am very respectful of my roommates, tidy, love to cook and hang out with a glass of wine, camping, biking and exploring new places.
I am interested in sharing a house with roommates who are looking for someone to hang out with once in a while for coffee or a beer. Unfortunately I am allergic to some cats so that may be a deal breaker. But I do love dogs!
In return, I love baking and know a few good tricks to making great tacos and margaritas. I spent some time learning from BBQ pit masters in the southern United States.
Message me for more details!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals