Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Piper, Double Bay, Woolloomooloo, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Paddington, Bellevue Hill, Rose Bay, Potts Point.

Rebekah, Female 28yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rebekah, Female 28yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm 28, work in a 8:30 - 5 client services role for a fund management firm in the CBD. I'm friendly, sociable and enjoy company of others who are like minded. I'm very easy going and always up for a laugh. I enjoy heading to the beach, going on walks, doing fun outdoorsy things, going to a nice bar, eating and cooking - which is why I also need to do a bit of exercise. I also enjoy watching series, movies and sports and spend most of my time outdoors. I'm pretty much a yes person and very easy to live with. I'm very tidy and clean - I enjoy cleaning but I'm not OCD.

I have a car so would need parking.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebekah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Potts Point NSW 2011
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Point Piper NSW 2027
Double Bay NSW 2028
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.