Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Kew, Collingwood, Brunswick East.

Brittany and Rianna, 22-23yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Brittany, I am a 22 year old female. I have been traveling in Thailand for the last 2 months which is why I am unemployed. I have a bunch of experience in hospitality so I can find a job very easily. I am waiting to find a location to live before I get a job - but don't worry, I have plenty of money saved up so I can afford bond and rent for a while!

I'm a very easy going person, I clean up after myself and can cook a great meal!

I love to be social so it would be great to live with someone who wants to go out as well as chill out!

I don't have any pets but I love animals so if you have pets, that's no problem!

I was born in melbourne but have lived in the whitsundays and tasmania for the last 2 years, but I think it's time to come home for a while and enjoy the city lifestyle!

If you're interested, I'd love to meet up in person!

I'm not as funny as your other potential roommate, but I find myself hilarious and often laugh at my own jokes.

Here, enjoy meeting my good friend:

Evening possible housemates/internet trolls, my name is Rianna and I'm 23years old according to the government, but no one likes that guy so let's not bank to much on that information.
Talking about banks I'm also looking for a place to live with my good friend, I enjoy all creative endeavors, gigs, travel and anything of intrigue.. like space and time (cue X-Files music).

I'm very respectful of space and cleanliness whilst still be down for beer and conversation.

I work in retail with a steady income, also not to brag but I have a Toyota corolla from '87 and a pair of runners, which I could sport with some jeans if need be.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.