Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Molis , Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Molis. I’m currently looking for a room in a share house.

A little about me: I’m 28, female (since you probably can’t tell from my name), working as a full-time post-doctoral researcher in neuroscience. Been renting since my early 20s. Never ever had any complications with rent, bill and landlords (can provide rental references if needed).

I’m pretty social and easy-going. I’m looking for housemates who are keen to have a chat or share a good laugh over dinner, wine or tea, but also have their own down time and space.

I’m pretty outdoorsy. Do a lot of hiking, rock climbing and skiing. I ride my bike everywhere. I love travelling. Also like books, movies and tv series, but don’t actually watch much TV. Big animal lover.

I’m vegetarian, but I’m totally cool with meat-eaters and with sharing all cooking gears. I love cooking, usually cook dinner on weekdays. Also occasional dinner parties with friends. Big fan of cheese and wine.

In general, I’m pretty relaxed and very clean. I work hard but also enjoy life. I’m looking for a home and not just a room. I’m looking for fairly long-term renting, at least for 6 months to a year.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.