Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mackay.

Jacob, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacob, Male, 23

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all,
Looking to see if anyone is interested in teaming up to rent out a place in Mackay. I am a Trainee Air Traffic Controller
I am fun, friendly and easy to get along with. I am a clean and quiet individual. I am happy to share meals, a few drinks and hang out, but also adaptable in the regard of respecting people's space. I usually enjoy going out for lunch with friends, listening to music, watching documentaries and where not studying, spending my weekend seeing new things.
Looking for one other to maybe rent out a decent place in mackay, seeing as they are pretty cheap. I'm only interested in potential housemates and not renting rooms.
Hoping you consider me as your housemate :)
My move date is at this stage flexible and is only an approximate move date (mid august).

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jacob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacob in one of these rentals