Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andressa, Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andressa, Female 32yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm a 32 years old brazilian working and studying in Sydney. I'm a veterinarian and work mostly overnights as an emergency vet nurse (so a dark and quiet place to sleep during the day is a must). I'm studying for the National Veterinary Exam to get my vet qualifications reconigse in Australia. I am very friendly, CLEAN and tidy. Love animals, specially cats, so if you have them at home that's a plus =^.^=
I'm looking for a respectful, clean, quiet and non-smoker flatmate who likes to chat, share a glass of wine (or beer!) and could become a good friend. I'm very proud of my country but chose Australia to be my new home. Yes, I love the beach and the aussie life-style!
Looking foward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Balmoral NSW 2571
Manly NSW 2095
Mosman NSW 2088
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Dee Why NSW 2099
Chatswood NSW 2067
Freshwater NSW 2096
Greenwich NSW 2065
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Artarmon NSW 2064
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
Waverton NSW 2060

Contact Andressa Curtis
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message