Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gladesville, Wentworth Point, Chatswood, Ryde, Macquarie Park, Lane Cove, Marsfield.

Georgia, Female, 19, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Georgia, Female, 19

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 19 year old girl navigating university life in Sydney after spending a year abroad working in London! I am a psychology student as well as a part time hospitality worker (who is getting pretty good at making drinks) who is looking for a home that feels like home. I am neat and responsible and as I am studying and working, my time at home needs to be a place where I can study in peace but also where I can feel comfortable to have a chat with my roommates who (hopefully!) are also my friends. I love animals and bright warm places. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you are looking for someone like me! I also bake occasionally and everything I bake is open to eating, no asking required :)

I've written January as my move date, but if I find the perfect place I am more than happy to move sooner!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals