Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Ultimo, Haymarket, Surry Hills.

Cliff, Male 26yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cliff, Male 26yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm easy going.
Socially friendly.
I have a great sense of humour and enjoy joking around with my friends.
I like to keep the house clean and tidy. (i mean it, because i can never put up with people that don't look after the house and make the mess).
I'm respectful of other housemates.
I will spend most of my time at work (25 hours), uni (3 days a week) or at the gym.
I rarely go out because i am so busy so you don't need to worry about random people coming into the home or any loud annoying drunken behaviour.
I like to cook so whoever is sharing the house with me can have a chance to try my cooking.
I enjoy going out with my housemates for social drinks, coffee and dinner.
(don't worry I'm not a nerd who only stays at home all the time haha :))

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Cliff is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.