Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kiama, Windang, Bellambi, Thirroul, Woonona.

Belinda, Female 41yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Belinda, Female 41yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Mature, quiet but easy going and like a great night out, as well as a quiet night in. I travel to Sydney and stay with parents so I'm not always home.

I'm a confident cook, a practical person who can hammer a nail or mow the lawn.

I prefer to be outdoors so don't like hanging around at home if the weather is good!

I will only share a place with non smokers.

Looking for people who are also easy to get along with, non judgmental, non drug using, respectful of each other's privacy, will share the house work but are also flexible with routine.

As said before, I will be travelling to Sydney to see parents and until I get a job in the Wollongong area I might not even be home during the week, I'll be staying close to work (Blacktown area) Monday to Thursday. So you'll very likely have the house to yourself a fair bit :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Belinda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bellambi NSW 2518
Woonona NSW 2517
Kiama NSW 2533
Windang NSW 2528
Thirroul NSW 2515
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.