Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick.

Laura & Sam, 21-23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura & Sam, 21-23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are a laid back, easy-going kiwi couple looking for accomodation. Sam (21yrs) is working full-time as a designer and Laura (23yrs) is currently working in retail but is looking at taking on a PhD through Melbourne uni start of next year.
We love a good chat over a wine/beer, but are also super respectful of individual space. We aren't huge on the party scene, but do enjoy a drink/dinner out with friends.
We moved over from NZ start of his year and have been house sitting since then but it is coming to an end - hence we are looking to fill in a spare room of a flat OR would be up for joining others in the same situation to take on a lease of an empty property with them.

Free feel to contact us for any more info about us and our situation xx

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Laura & Sam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura & Sam in one of these rentals