Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Glebe, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Haymarket.

Emily and Ben, 24-25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi all ๐Ÿ™‚

I'm looking for a short term room available from anytime over the next couple of weeks up until any time to the end of October. Flexible with dates but ideally 1st Sept - 31st Oct. Ideally looking for a private room anywhere near to central station, so if you're wanting to travel a bit, but worried about covering your rent, I'm here to help! I also have a friend called Ben who is also interested in getting a shared room with myself if the right property becomes available.

A bit about me, I'm 25 from Kent, England. Really social and like to think I'm a decent cook so willing to cook family meals whilst I'm renting. I work in a warehouse Monday- Friday with early morning starts so will be quiet and respectful to other flatmates. I'm tidy and trustworthy and just looking for a bit of space away from hostel life before I start my travels again.

Please feel free to contact me if your room is suitable for myself, would greatly appreciate it. Thanks

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Haymarket NSW 2000
Glebe NSW 2037
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.