Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Redfern, Haymarket, Woolloomooloo, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Waterloo, Paddington, Newtown.

Tyler, Male 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey there, my name is Tyler, 23 years old and I was born and bred in South East London and have been travelling since March 2016 after being made redundant from my job of five years.

I am clean, respectful, fun and like exploring the area that I am in. I am currently in Sydney doing temping work for the time being, so I would mainly be working office hours during the week and maybe on weekends. I like to exercise (jog and workout on some mornings), read, go out for drinks or to restaurants, cook, go walking and on day trips, but also staying in, chilling or and watching a film. I suppose I'm an all-rounder.

I am looking for an awesome house/flat and flatmates to live and share stories with. 

Please get in touch if you have any questions :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Haymarket NSW 2000
Newtown NSW 2042
Ultimo NSW 2007
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017
Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.