Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Beach, Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Bondi Junction.

Paul, Male 40yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Paul, Male 40yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Paul. I'm living back in Sydney after 7 years overseas with work. I'm into health and fitness and work in the industry as a clinical naturopath and nutritionist and am a partner in a Corporate Health Company. I love getting down to the beach to start the day and really appreciate having that again after a long time without.

Living wise, I think I make a pretty good flatmate. Would describe myself as easy going and really enjoy having a good laugh... even at myself. A good sense of humour is right up on my list as far as attributes im looking for. Im clean and tidy without being anal about it and am respectful of space, property etc so looking for similar. Im typically an early to rise, early to bed type and love nothing more than that early morning swim down at an empty Bondi before the craziness sets in.

Looking for a relaxed, happy home environment where we can all do our own thing but also hang out, chat and laugh as the opportunities arise.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Paul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.