Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Blacktown, Parramatta, Seven Hills, Westmead, Doonside, Rooty Hill, Mount Druitt.

Ricky and Shanece, 18-31yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ricky and Shanece, 18-31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Me and my Partner are awesome people. We are very spiritual and upfront people. We make friends easily. And don't mind to socialise, but we also like our privacy and mutual respect for everyone. We can both cook and clean, and we can bake. We have no kids, but we both get along with kids really well.
Both of us have knowledge and understanding into Law, myself having a past into Policing and criminology. We are both now, Full Time Students we study at irregular times through the week. We don't party and don't make a noise. We respect everyone. We have a social life with mates and we do like to go out. We don't involve ourself in the lives of other's and we appreciate the same in return. We are Private people.
Just chat to us, to get to know us.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ricky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Seven Hills NSW 2147
Parramatta NSW 2150
Doonside NSW 2767
Sydney NSW 2000
Rooty Hill NSW 2766
Westmead NSW 2145
Blacktown NSW 2148
Mount Druitt NSW 2770
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.