Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Potts Point, Chippendale, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills.

Emily, Female 20yrs, $420, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Emily, Female 20yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey there
I've been in Sydney for about two weeks now and looking for my private room in a clean apartment with nice flatmates for the next 6 months. I'm a German girl, 20 years old and do an internship with a software company in product management and marketing. I would love to find some nice people in their 20s who would would like to enjoy "family-dinners" or a glas of wine after work from time to time. In my freetime I like to relax, watching netflix, meet with friends in coffees, restaurants or bars :) I try to do some sports sometimes (should do more of it :D). Cause I'm new in Sydney it would be great to have some flatmates who are looking for kind the same. PS I'm flexible with moving in (but until mid of september would be great)
Looking forward to hearing from you :) Cheers

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Potts Point NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.