Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferny Grove, Keperra, Wilston, Newmarket, Alderley, Mitchelton.

Tahlia, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tahlia, Female 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 23 year old female relocating from the Gold Coast to Brisbane for work. Tassie girl at heart who took the leap and moved to 'the mainland' mid 2015.

I enjoy bushwalking, sailing, camping, scuba diving, and many other outdoor/ adventure activities. Involved with the Scout association and plan to get back into that and other community service once settled. Also enjoy hanging out at home catching up on TV, books, being a nerd, playing board games, and chatting. Currently completing further part time study.

Hoping to find a housemate that likes adventure and would like to explore Brisbane and Queensland with me, or show me the hood if you're a long time local.

I am clean and tidy but not a total clean freak and would like a housemate the same; plus someone to share the dreaded task of cleaning with.

I work full time shift work as a Paramedic. My ideal housemate would be another medical professional or emergency services member, or anyone that understands the bizarre schedule and need to sleep at all hours!

I am respectful of other people and their personal belongings. I don't smoke or use drugs. I enjoy a social drink occasionally. I would prefer a housemate the same.

Ideally looking for one or two housemates. I am interested in both established houses or teamups. Looking to move in early-mid September. Flexible with what I'm willing to spend depending on the property, around $200p/w would be awesome.

Flick me a message if you like what you're reading. Ciao for now.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ferny Grove QLD 4055
Newmarket QLD 4051
Alderley QLD 4051
Mitchelton QLD 4053
Keperra QLD 4054
Wilston QLD 4051
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.