Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nabil, Male 33yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nabil, Male 33yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi all, need something within 10 km from the city , private basic room, have something for luggage bags but not necessarily spacious, preferably with a backyard as i own two bicycles that i sometimes work with.
Personally I'm a nice guy, decent and clean, pay rent in time always (however a bond might be hard but can offer alternatives)
A Mechanical Engineer, Tech savvy, intelligent and fix a lot of things freely for the right company. (Bikes/cars computers and a lot more) working casually , meanwhile trying to find an opportunity in my specialty.
No idea how much i can stay, but if you have a minimum, i will abide with.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nabil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gladesville NSW 2111
Bondi NSW 2026
North Sydney NSW 2060
Marrickville NSW 2204
Coogee NSW 2034
Newtown NSW 2042
Rozelle NSW 2039
Clovelly NSW 2031
Randwick NSW 2031
Concord NSW 2137
Alexandria NSW 2015
Ultimo NSW 2007
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Abbotsford NSW 2046
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.