Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Annandale, Surry Hills, Enmore, Erskineville, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Camperdown.

Rene, Male 27yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rene, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello there,

my name is Rene, I'm 27 and I'm a German student. I moved to Sydney because I want to finish my master degree in Business Administration. Additionally I also want to gather some nice experiences abroad and improve my English language skills. Therefore I will work as a Research Assistant at the University of Sydney Business School. While supporting the research I'm also able to write my master thesis which will finally complete my studies.

At the moment I'm staying in hostels but I'm looking for a room in a flat because I will stay here up to 6 months. After this I will like the most visitors start my travel throught this beautiful country.

I'm a clean and communicative person who is receptive to nearly all activities. Especially as the most Germans I like soccer but I also like playing cards or board games, going out, visiting several places including sightseeing, swimming, maybe surfing (but I have to learn it first :D), beach volleyball, watching movies, jogging or other fitness activities and playing computer games (like Fifa ^^) in a group. Of course I also will follow the established house rules and I will integrate myself properly.

I really would appreciate your positive replies.

Kind regards,


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Chippendale NSW 2008
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Ultimo NSW 2007
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Camperdown NSW 2050
Haymarket NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.