Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes.

Sunny, Female, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sunny, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I will be commencing my masters in September at Bond University. I am Canadian and this is my first time in Australia so I am not familiar with the place. I will be a full time student so I will need a place that will reflect that (clean, organized, quite, good vibes). I would also need to be within a maximum 15 minute walking distance of Bond University and with viable bus routes. I am okay with living with people who have pets, backpackers, retired, LGBT. I'm just not a fan of screaming kids or smokers. If you have kids, we can talk privately if need be.

I would need a place for September 4 and for about 4 months. If the place and the people work out then we can discuss the length of stay in private.

Please feel free to message me.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sunny is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sunny in one of these rentals