Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crawley, Nedlands, Subiaco, Mount Lawley, Leederville, Wembley, City Beach, Scarborough, Claremont, Cottesloe.

Adam , Male 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Adam , Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going, clean and healthy guy who's recently moved from Melbourne.
I run a construction company over here so I do some work from home, some from office and also travel a bit for work.
My passions are Brazilian jiu jitsu, yoga and general health and self development.
During the week I keep it pretty low key, I like to cook, train and just hangout.
Like socialising and having a few social drinks on the weekend. Also happy just to chill.
Happy to come into an existing share house with likeminded people or get together with a couple of people to create our own. Looking for open minded, positive, clean and friendly people to live with that enjoy a good hang out and laugh

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crawley WA 6009
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Scarborough WA 6019
Cottesloe WA 6011
Nedlands WA 6009
City Beach WA 6015
Leederville WA 6007
Wembley WA 6014
Claremont WA 6010
Subiaco WA 6008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.