Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clontarf, Manly, Cremorne, Mosman.

Mark, Male, 55, $500, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mark, Male, 55

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 54 old Swiss businessman and love sports. I make a sabbatical right now and I'm subscribed to join a RYA Yachtmaster ocean course. I do start the course at the Flyingfish sailing academy in Cowes (Solent, England) and to follow up I continue at the Spit in Sydney. I also love Jogging, walking, skiing and all kind of water sports.
I'm looking for an apartment and flatmats to stay while I'm doing the course at the Middle Harbour Yacht Club near the Spit in Sydney. I have a place to start in September for an initial period of 1 month but I looking for flatmates and an apartment from mid October until end of January 2017.
I'm tidy and clean and broadminded with a good sense of humour and looking for flatmates which are the same.
Looking forward to hear from you.
Cheers
Mark

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mark is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mark in one of these rentals